

Ref:

Progressive Education Society's

MODERN COLLEGE OF PHARMA



Accredited by NAAC & NBA (B.Pharm. 2019 to June 2022) 'Best College Award' by Savitribai Phule Pune University

App oved by All India Council for Technical Education, New Delhi, Pharmacy Council of India, New Delhi, Directorate of Technical Education, Mumbai (MS), Permanently affiliated to € avitribai Phule Pune University, Pune & Approved under Section (2 (f) & 12 (B) of UGC Act, 1956

Sector No. 21, Yamunanagar, Nigdi, Pune - 411 044. (M.S.) Tel.: 020-27661314 / 15

E-mail: mcopnigdi44@gmail.com Website: www.mcop.org.in

Prof. Dr. 0. Chaudhari 🍠 . Pharm., Ph.D. Principal

Prof. Dr. Gajanan R. Ekbote M.S, M.N.A.M.S. Chairman, Business Council P.E.Society, Pune

Date: 02/087(4

Anti-Discrimination Cell (ADC)

statement of Non-discrimination

E. Society's Modern College of Pharmacy, Pune, provides everybody with equal with equal opportunity into its fold irrespective of caste, religion, language or based on gender. The College ensures that every individual inside the campus exercise equal rights and acquire in the process of offering or receiving education. Any act, speech or intentions that perturb the harmony among the people is seriously regarded and dealt on immediate basis to restore the peace. Any such issues if found shall be brought into the notice by email to Anti -Discrimination cell (ADC)

Composition of the Anti-Discrimination Cell

Sr. No	Name of Faculty	Designation	Contact Number
1	Dr. P. D. Chaudhari Principal	Chairman	9850179873 (pdchaudhari21@rediffmail.com)
2	Dr. Mrs. Smita S. Pimple Professor	Convener	9850963259 (smita_pimple@rediffmail.com)
3	Dr. Mrs. Sonali S. Nipate Associate Professor	Member	9421061097 (sonynipate@rediffmail.com)
4	Mr. Sunil Dalvi Office Superintendent	Member	9823727340 (sunildalvi4@gmail.com)
5	Mrs. Rohini Yadav Librarian	Member	9763583301 A

Dr. P. D. Chaudhari

Principal